Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Call Now: 01360 504252

Reviews

________________________________________

Victoria K., Yelverton
06/09/2019

The gluten free hamper I bought for my daughter is beautifully presented, its really lovely, the hamper itself is good quality, the contents look really good, and a really nice selection of products, I am giving it to her later today and am sure she will love it. Than you so much.
Victoria K., Yelverton

5 stars, Excellent
________________________________________

ELAINE P., LONDON
15/08/2019

Not only was the hamper itself fabulous but the customer service was first class. I ordered the hamper after 1pm although they say before 1pm for next day delivery but when I explained we really wanted it the next day the lady was so helpful and the hamper arrived early the next morning and the recipient was delighted. Would highly recommend. Thank you GFH x

5 stars, Excellent
________________________________________

14/08/2019

The hamper was sent to someone else and I didn’t see it, so I couldn’t give an accurate review

3 stars, Fair

_______________________________________

17/07/2019

Fabulous, Thank you

5 stars, Excellent

________________________________________


15/07/2019 

I have no idea about the contents as this was a gift

5 stars, Excellent
_______________________________________

Nadene V., Auckland New Zealand
08/07/2019

Asked and paid for express delivery. They attempted delivery at 520 pm the next day and then 630 pm the day after that when office was shut. Eventually got parcel on Thursday mornings. instead of Tuesday. . Why on earth would the second delivery be after hours as well ?? Not happy.

3 stars, Fair

________________________________________

04/07/2019

Excellent service I accidently ordered 2 and received an email checking if it was my intention then soon after received a refund- no hassle

5 stars, Excellent

________________________________________

A. A. B., Southport
15/06/2019

Thrilled with delivery...we were, plus the recipient too
Thank you for a great website & goods ordered.
A good experience & we hope to use you again. Many thanks.

5 stars, Excellent

________________________________________

08/06/2019

All perfect

5 stars, Excellent

________________________________________

Jacqui B., Westlake
31/05/2019

I cannot commend, recommend this wonderful business enough. Their customer service is outstanding & even when an error occurred from the reception staff at the point of delivery, they jumped in to help solved the issue. Being on the other side of the world & having a business that you can trust is pretty much unheard of. The gifts have been loved by our dear friend & being gf ..perfect. Thank you

5 stars, Excellent

________________________________________

Ian S., Northyorkshire
25/05/2019

An absolute first class company to deal with, and all products first class.Excellence all round.

5 stars, Excellent

________________________________________

A.Crisp G., Brilliant
22/05/2019

Really good service with regular updates regarding delivery.
Nicely presented hamper

5 stars, Excellent

________________________________________

14/05/2019

Friendly customer service, helpful following an item I’d ordered being out of stock. Hamper itself was well presented & nicely packed

5 stars, Excellent

________________________________________

08/05/2019

Arrived within 2 days of ordering. Product is very nice. Yes it is a little pricey for what it is but I know gluten free stuff does cost more

5 stars, Excellent

________________________________________

30/04/2019

Phoned up to check a few details, really friendly over the phone. Excellent product which arrived when it should have, packaged well and a great selection of hand-picked food.

5 stars, Excellent

________________________________________
30/04/2019

Bought as a present for my mum and she loved it :)

5 stars, Excellent

________________________________________
09/04/2019

Thank you for excellent service, highlighted especially when the address I gave for delivery was autocorrected to something absolutely not right Your wonderful staff contacted me to check what was correct, to ensure that the hamper was delivered. I was very grateful, thank you Highly recommend

5 stars, Excellent

________________________________________
04/04/2019

Great little hamper

5 stars, Excellent

________________________________________

Deimante J., Lincoln
02/04/2019

There was a large variety of gluten free goodies which tasted amazing. The packaging was very nice too. Overall a very happy customer and would definitely recommend this company.

5 stars, Excellent

________________________________________

02/04/2019

All round excellent product

5 stars, Excellent

________________________________________

30/03/2019

All went well thanks.

5 stars, Excellent

________________________________________

23/02/2019

Cannot comment on content as it was a gift but it looked great

5 stars, Excellent

________________________________________

07/02/2019

Reliable delivery,  excellent presentation and quality of products.

5 stars, Excellent

________________________________________

30/01/2019

My sister loved her afternoon tea hamper. Great website and delivery as requested. Very impressed thank you

5 stars, Excellent

________________________________________

02/01/2019

Perfect as described and delivered next day as requested many thanks

5 stars, Excellent

________________________________________

 

29/12/2018

Christmas hamper for my in-laws, custom-made hamper selection which was easy to do via the website, delivered on time and kept up to date on delivery

4 stars

________________________________________

 

28/12/2018

I purchased this as a Christmas gift. The receivers of it were delighted.

5 stars

________________________________________

 

28/12/2018

The recipient was very pleased with your hamper

5 stars

________________________________________

 

Lesley M., Toowoomba, Queensland, 27/12/2018

I created my own hamper for friends in the UK. This meant I chose items I knew my friends would like, and real gluten free products (not items that are gluten free anyway like jam). They loved every item

5 stars

________________________________________

 

27/12/2018

Great thanks

5 stars

________________________________________

 

26/12/2018

Fantastic wicker hamper, lovely selection of treats, super fast delivery

5 stars

________________________________________

 

26/12/2018

An amazing Hamper, loved by the family.

5 stars

________________________________________

 

26/12/2018

Great

5 stars

________________________________________

 

25/12/2018

The hamper arrived promptly, exactly as advised, in perfect condition.

5 stars

________________________________________

 

23/12/2018

Expensive for the quality of wine and some other content

3 stars

________________________________________

 

Jennifer R., Canada, 22/12/2018

My Mum can only eat gluten-free food so I was thrilled when I found I could send Christmas hamper to my family that she could also enjoy. They've virtually gone through all the food and wine already LOL - and everyone thoroughly enjoyed it. Will be using you again :-)

5 stars

________________________________________

 

beryl c., Tunbridge Wells, 22/12/2018

The family who received the parcel was very pleased with presentation and contents

5 stars

________________________________________

 

John C., Preston, 22/12/2018

Best hamper ever absolutely brilliant

5 stars

________________________________________

 

Michelle B., Brighton, 20/12/2018

First time ordering with them. Very impressed with the customer service and speedy delivery.

5 stars

________________________________________

 

Janice Z., Glossop, 19/12/2018

Lovely variety of foods....great delivery

5 stars

________________________________________

 

19/12/2018

Great service  and communication I got delivery updates and parcel arrived when it said. Can’t comment on goods as was a gift

5 stars

________________________________________

 

19/12/2018

Excellent  Service.

5 stars

________________________________________

 

18/12/2018

Easy shopping and excellent delivery options

5 stars

________________________________________

 

16/12/2018

Ordering was easy delivery was prompt and kept well informed on times

5 stars

________________________________________

 

16/12/2018

Very efficient service and the products were really 4 stars. Would definitely recommend this company to any Coeliacs out there.

5 stars

________________________________________

 

16/12/2018

I had this sent to my brother.....he loves it

5 stars

________________________________________

 

14/12/2018

Excellent as always.

5 stars

________________________________________

 

11/12/2018

All good thank you

5 stars

________________________________________

 

09/12/2018

Wrapped lovely, delivery excellent, very happy

5 stars

________________________________________

 

09/12/2018

very fast service. good choice. very happy.

5 stars

________________________________________

 

09/12/2018

Quick delivery and efficient service. The products look great but can't really comment as they are a gift.

5 stars

________________________________________

 

07/12/2018

Fantastic.

5 stars

________________________________________

 

06/12/2018

Loved the ability to create my own hamper. Arrived faster than anticipated, and all contents high quality.

5 stars

________________________________________

 

25/11/2018

Everything worked like clockwork.

5 stars

________________________________________

 

09/11/2018

A very helpful and friendly service, cannot rate the goods or delivery yet as have not received the hampers.

5 stars

________________________________________

 

07/11/2018

Very Pleased

5 stars

________________________________________

 

05/11/2018

5 stars service

5 stars

________________________________________

 

06/10/2018

Great selection of products, great quality and swift delivery

5 stars

 

Chris G., Auckland NZ, 22/09/2018

Fabulous communications and it’s great to see how far away the delivery driver is.

If only all companies were this 4 stars.

A++++++++++++

5 stars

 

18/09/2018

Brilliant

5 stars

 

12/09/2018

Excellent service.

5 stars

 

06/09/2018

Brilliant hamper brilliant service very helpful

5 stars

 

04/09/2018

Fantastic clear service 5 stars product

5 stars

 

27/08/2018

Fab service, arrived very quickly and I'm told by the recipient the contents were delicious

5 stars

 

14/08/2018

Great service. Thanks

5 stars

 

Andy C., Lidköping, 05/08/2018

Great looking hamper. Delivered on time and well informed on progress. Nice easy website and 4 stars range of products

5 stars

 

Ann P., Qld Australia, 27/07/2018

The products were great but unfortunately I had a problem with the delivery.

I gave a phone number for the person that it was to be delivered to. They apparently tried to deliver it and no one answered so they left it at the post office. When I spoke to the person that the gift was to go to, they said that no one had contacted them and they were at home but why didn't they call.

4 stars

 

Olivia V., Berlin 04/07/2018

Lovely customer service. Ordered a hamper for my Grandpa, he loved it

4 stars

 

Alex S., Wellington NZ, 04/07/2018

Ordered from NZ for my daughter’s birthday in London . She loved it thank you

5 stars

 

Elizabeth G., London, 03/07/2018

Great gift idea - easy to purchase and smooth delivery. Those who received the gift were very pleased with the hamper

5 stars

 

02/07/2018

Ordered the hamper as a gift. The recipient was delighted with her gift. Beautifully packaged and 5 stars products. Great delivery service and communication - definitely recommend.

5 stars

 

07/06/2018

Perfect gift for my sister . I’m in Australia, she is in uk. Easy to order , delivery was great and my sister loved the gluten free afternoon tea selection . Thank you

5 stars

 

Debra L., Sydney, 12/05/2018

The delivery co was in touch with my daughter so it made delivery easy. The actual hamper was perfect,

5 stars

 

07/05/2018

5 stars service and communication. Easy to recommend others.

5 stars

 

Sally J., Forfar, 29/03/2018

Absolutely delighted with service.

It was a birthday present for my sister-in-law on Guernsey, delivered on time and she is really pleased with the contents, quality and presentation of the hamper. Highly recommended.

5 stars

 

28/03/2018

An excellent gift for a special day

5 stars

 

Pat M., Amersham, 25/03/2018

The ordering and delivery were first class. There was slight damage to one corner of the hamper, but apart from that the presentation was good. Lovely shiny red coloured box with a white bow and a printed card.

The contents were varied and appreciated by the recipient.

5 stars